All posts by: sufyan minhas

About sufyan minhas

At last tahir ul qadri reached at Islamabad, fulfilled his promise. Thousands of people are with him in his long March. Tahir ul qadri said March hoga , March hoga aur March hoga. and Thanks to ALLAH almighty they reached safely to Islamabad at his destination. Revolution is now few steps far. Get Ready for [...]

The European Union consist of 27 member states which are located primarily in Europe: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom.