Prize Bond

First Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize
Category
No of
Prizes
Winning
Amount (Rs)
No of
Prizes
Winning
Amount (Rs)
No of
Prizes
Winning
Amount (Rs)
Prize Bond RS. 100/-
01
700,000
03
200,000
1,199
 1,000
Prize Bond RS. 200/-
01
750,000
05
250,000
2,394
 1,250
Prize Bond RS. 750/-
01
 1,500,000
03
 500,000
1,696
 9,300
Prize Bond RS. 1,500/-
01
 3,000,000
03
1,000,000
1,696
 18,500
Prize Bond RS. 7,500/-
01
15,000,000
03
5,000,000
1,696
93,000
Prize Bond RS. 15,000/-
01
30,000,000
03
 10,000,000
1,696
185,000
Prize Bond RS. 25,000/-
01
50,000,000
03
 15,000,000
1,696
312,000
Prize Bond RS. 40,000/-
01
75,000,000
03
25,000,000
1,696
500,000

Prize Lucky Draw Schedule for 2016

S. No. Prize Bonds Date Day Held Cities
1 Rs. 200 /- 15-12-2015 Tuesday Faisalabad
2 Rs. 15,000 /- 04-01-2016 Monday Karachi
3 Rs. 750 /- 15-01-2016 Friday Rawalpindi
4 Rs. 25,000 /- 01-02-2016 Monday Lahore
5 Rs. 7,500 /- 01-02-2016 Monday Multan
6 Rs. 1500 /- 15-02-2016 Monday Peshawar
7 Rs. 100 /- 15-02-2016 Monday Faisalabad
8 Rs. 40,000 /- 01-03-2016 Tuesday Quetta
9 Rs. 200 /- 15-03-2016 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
10 Rs. 15,000 /- 01-04-2016 Friday Hyderabad
11 Rs. 750 /- 15-04-2016 Friday Karachi
12 Rs. 25,000 /- 02-05-2016 Monday Rawalpindi
13 Rs. 7,500 /- 02-05-2016 Monday Lahore
14 Rs. 1500 /- 16-05-2016 Monday Multan
15 Rs. 100 /- 16-05-2016 Monday Peshawar
16 Rs. 40,000 /- 01-06-2016 Wednesday Lahore
17 Rs. 200 /- 15-06-2016 Wednesday Faisalabad
18 Rs. 15,000 /- 04-07-2016 Monday Quetta
19 Rs. 750 /- 15-07-2016 Friday Muzaffarabad
20 Rs. 25,000 /- 01-08-2016 Monday Hyderabad
21 Rs. 7,500 /- 01-08-2016 Monday Karachi
22 Rs. 1500 /- 15-08-2016 Monday Rawalpindi
23 Rs. 100 /- 15-08-2016 Monday Lahore
24 Rs. 40,000 /- 01-09-2016 Thursday Multan
25 Rs. 200 /- 15-09-2016 Thursday Peshawar
26 Rs. 15,000 /- 03-10-2016 Monday Faisalabad
27 Rs. 750 /- 17-10-2016 Monday Quetta
28 Rs. 25,000 /- 01-11-2016 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
29 Rs. 7,500 /- 01-11-2016 Tuesday Hyderabad
30 Rs. 1500 /- 15-11-2016 Tuesday Karachi
31 Rs. 100 /- 15-11-2016 Tuesday Rawalpindi
32 Rs. 40,000 /- 01-12-2016 Thursday Peshawar
33 Rs. 200 15-12-2016 Thursday Multan
Note: In case draw fall in public holiday(s) the draw will be held on the following working days